Site Search


Pikeville/Pike County Airport Board

6 Member Board

3 City Representatives

3 County Representatives

4 Year Terms

The Airport Board meets on the third Thursday of each month at 5:00 p.m. at the Airport.  Reference:  City Ordinance 32.10

          Board Member                                                             Term Expiration

 Pikeville  Bill Hickman: Chairman 12/29/2014
   Ana Green: Secretary
   Lynn Parish 12/29/2011
   J. Lyle Blackburn 12/29/2012
 Pike County  Greg Johnson 11/01/2014
Jack Sykes 11/01/2014
   Tommy Bevins



© 2006 Pikeville, Ky All rights reserved.
Created by E-Gov Link